Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Lemon Cherry Gelato Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Lemon Cherry Gelato Reviews 4.6 4.6 63 votes| 22 reviews

Lemon Cherry Gelato Reviews

4.6

4.6 63 votes| 22 reviews

Excellent taste. Definitely citrus and cherry. Nice cerebral high with relaxing effects. Still able to function, well, but very good for stress. The effects last a long time, as well, even after eating. Sometimes, eating reduces the effects with cannabis. This is definitely one of my favorite strains among many that I have tried..

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Aroused, Giggly, RelaxingHelp Me With: Anxiety, Mood Swings, PTSDAromas: Citrus, Creamy, Fragrant, FruityFlavors: Cherry, Lemon, Vanilla

Posted March 29, 2024, 3:08 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Very relaxing but you still have energy to get things done around the house. Makes it quite enjoyable as no stress at all. I also find things more funny, me and the wife have a right good laugh on it. We smoke it even in the day time as it makes the day just better in every way.

Consumption Method: Vape PensEffects I Feel: Energizing, Happy, RelaxingHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, Anxiety, Chronic Pain

mrslouanne.budgen - Posted March 22, 2024, 1:49 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

I enjoy it. Very good and tasty flavor. An aphrodisiac, and sleeper strain meant for relaxation, and effective at aiding sleep.

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Aroused, Calming, HungryHelp Me With: Bipolar Disorder, Depression, Loss of Appetite

Thirstypervert777

5 reviews - Posted March 1, 2024, 6:22 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

This strain is 100% meant for relaxation. It slows racing thoughts and relaxes the body. It also puts a halt to anxiety/heart-racing and anger. You still can get up and do things, or enjoy watching a show kicking back. The batch I got tastes exactly how it smells too, and it’s very delicious.

Consumption Method: Vape Dry FlowersEffects I Feel: Calming, Relaxing, UpliftingHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, PTSD, Spasticity

Moonchild89

5 reviews - Posted Feb. 27, 2024, 11:26 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Holy sh*t! I smoked this last night and couldn’t get up until 2 PM. Stoned AF! I’m an experienced smoker and this gave me that good old fashioned stoned feeling you used to get when you were 16. My body feels like it’s wrapped in a warm blanket. My mind is drifting about. Your favorite music is sounding awesome!!! I love it. It has a cross with Girl Scout Cookies in it. GSC is one of my favorites. No harsh throat hit. Very delicious flavor as far as Cannibus goes. This is my first review and I’m writing after 2 hits from my water pipe. This stuff is powerful and long lasting. This is not a daytime strain unless you don’t mind walking around like a Zombie. If you want to get super high to chill, this is the strain for you. Also noticed I’m not getting munchies. My mouth has a little lemony aftertaste.

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Body High, Chronic Pain, UpliftingHelp Me With: Arthritis, Depression, PTSDAromas: Diesel, Grassy, Pine

Bud4all - Posted Nov. 11, 2023, 5:35 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

This starin has a good high but the after taste of lemon to me is absolutely horrible. I hate that lemon smell it has cause it taste just like it smells nasty.

Consumption Method: BluntsEffects I Feel: Calming, Relaxing, Sleepy

Posted Nov. 3, 2023, 8:06 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Dense buds delicous fruit undertones and pine. A good bud makes 2-3 joints with how compressed it is. Makes you relaxed, great for sex, cuddling, or Netflix. Tastes great in a Bluntville or Natural leaf if you prefer it in a blunt. High is good for 3-4 hours if you get a 24% and up. Swag versions are airy and just grown poorly steer clear of this with all named buds. Peace!

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Aroused, Calming, RelaxingHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, Anxiety, StressAromas: Fruity, Lemon, Pine, WoodyFlavors: Citrus, Fruity, Lemon, Pine

Posted Sept. 7, 2023, 1:30 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

She's a ripper!🤙nice olive green,forrest,and purple in color with lots of amber pistils and saturated in milky sticky trichomes. Not the highest potency on this batch at 22.6%thca but decent for those who are concerned about that but doesn't matter if not the highest numbers for she's a beautiful flower. Its equally tasty with thick creamy smoke that tastes sweet,floral,and slightly lemony. Great pungent gassy smell.i was pretty impressed with this one. Just be sure to get it from a good grower that has consistently reputable nice flower and you should be happy if you like a hybrid that is slightly indica heavy at 60/40. Nice and heavy on the eyes and decent body buzz but slightly clear headed. Good all around smoke! Would have given 5 stars but was kind of dry.

Consumption Method: Vape Dry FlowersEffects I Feel: Creeper, Euphoria, HappyHelp Me With: Anxiety, Chronic Pain, StressAromas: Floral, Gas, PungentFlavors: Gas, Lemon, Sweet, Vanilla

Posted Aug. 27, 2023, 9:57 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

when having a good dispenser, this flower packs a delicious aroma and flavor. really amazing bright green tone on the buds, floweres were snowy as hell, a nice green tone and excellent aroma. effects werer also powerful, dazed and confused bro. nice effects and a powerful flower, perfect for wake n bakes or evening seshs, before bed maybe. perfect all around flower. i want more.dank nugs brother for sure.

stereobong

75 reviews - Posted July 25, 2023, 7:37 p.m.

This strain truly helped with my anxieties, and just made me so relaxed that I felt as if I were in a slow motion movie. For those of you who suffer from anxieties, stress, and/or depression. Trust me try this strain. You will not regret it. Just make sure you get it from a well respected source. Cheers.

NelsonM - Posted May 18, 2023, 2:37 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

FAQs

Lemon Cherry Gelato | Marijuana Strain Reviews? ›

Smoke is thick and milky. Taste on inhale is sweet fruit candy and the exhale is lemon pine. The lift off is smooth full body high that settles in the forehead. Smoked in large amounts will have you in a trance with a body numbness and aroused.

How does lemon cherry Gelato make you feel? ›

The strain produces euphoric effects that have been described as “fruity and sweet.” This strain is ideal for night use because it is best consumed before bedtime to induce sleep. It's also good for relieving stress and anxiety, helping you fall asleep quicker and stay asleep longer.

Is lemon cherry Gelato top shelf? ›

The Lemon Cherry Gelato strain is world-renowned for its tantalizing balance of smells and flavors that seem to dance on the line between sweet and sour. This top-shelf strain captures the essence of its namesake, offering a taste that's reminiscent of enjoying a refreshing scoop of gelato on a hot summer day.

What does lemon gelato strain do to you? ›

Lemon Gelato has been described as having a cerebrally stimulating and physically relaxing experience. Users report feeling a pleasant buzz that brings on some euphoria and a state of bliss that raises their energy with positive vibes.

Is the lemon cherry Gelato strain exotic? ›

Lemon Cherry Gelato is a potent Indica-dominant hybrid strain. Lemon Cherry Gelato is a unique strain, which is why it is so highly sought-after. However, as an exotic Indica-dominant hybrid bred in the Bay Area of California, there are some cultivars that have many similarities.

Is Gelato strain good for arousal? ›

Gelato produces a euphoric high that has been reported to make people feel aroused, relaxed, sleepy, and talkative.

Is lemon cherry Gelato good for sleep? ›

You might also feel a soothing numbing sensation from head to toe when your body is relaxed. Lemon Cherry Gelato induces deep sleep, making it appropriate for people with issues sleeping.

How many weeks is lemon cherry Gelato strain? ›

GROWER NOTES

Producing terpy tight bud with beautiiful amber hairs and a deep purple finish, Lemon Cherry Gelato produces hyper high quality bud thats sells at a premium. The plant itself is a relatively quick flower at 8-9 weeks and a easy grow, requiring minimal deleafing needs.

What are the side effects of Gelato strain? ›

The Gelato OG strain has reasonably high THC levels, so it's a good strain for an experienced cannabis user who's comfortable with potent Indica and Sativa side effects. Gelato strain reviewers report that potential adverse side effects include paranoia, nausea, and dizziness.

What are the medical benefits of Gelato strain? ›

Gelato provides relaxing effects accompanied by a euphoric high. The strain is sought after by many medical patients who say that it may help with stress, chronic pain, or headaches. If you're considering Gelato for medical purposes, we recommend consulting with your medical provider for personalized guidance.

What are the strongest Gelato strains? ›

Gelato 41, sometimes called Bacio Gelato, is the go-to strain for those seeking a heavy hitter. It has notably high THC levels for a Gelato-type strain, and you can expect more of a relaxing body high rather than a talkative, sociable one.

What percentage of THCa is in lemon cherry Gelato? ›

Exotic Lemon Cherry Gelato is a strain that's as unique as its name. With a total cannabinoid count of 26.01%, it's packed full of goodness. It boasts a substantial 24.09% THCa, a non-psychoactive cannabinoid that converts to THC when heated, offering a unique experience that sets it apart from other strains.

What is cherry Gelato strain good for? ›

Medicinally, Cherry Gelato is used to alleviate symptoms of stress, anxiety, and depression due to its mood-lifting properties.

What are the effects of cherry Gelato? ›

The effects of Cherry Gelato are often described as being perfectly balanced between relaxation and euphoria. Users report a cerebral high that is uplifting and mood-enhancing, making it suitable for social situations or creative endeavors.

What does a Gelato high feel like? ›

How does Gelato make you feel? Gelato provides a well-balanced high that includes mood-boosting euphoric effects, a sense of focus and creativity, and a body buzz that can put you in a relaxed state. Some users report the physical effects can help to combat their muscle spasms.

What are the effects of super lemon cherry strain? ›

Some Super Lemon Cherry Strain Effects include a general feeling of happiness, euphoria, and relaxation. It's important to be mindful of dosage when consuming this strain. The THC content in the Super Lemon Cherry strain can range anywhere from 19-30%, meaning it can be quite potent.

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Barbera Armstrong

Last Updated:

Views: 6262

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (79 voted)

Reviews: 94% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Barbera Armstrong

Birthday: 1992-09-12

Address: Suite 993 99852 Daugherty Causeway, Ritchiehaven, VT 49630

Phone: +5026838435397

Job: National Engineer

Hobby: Listening to music, Board games, Photography, Ice skating, LARPing, Kite flying, Rugby

Introduction: My name is Barbera Armstrong, I am a lovely, delightful, cooperative, funny, enchanting, vivacious, tender person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.